AquaPro Plumbing

O S
reviews
7 days ago
We needed to move some pipes inside of a bathroom we were remodeling to remove an obstruction wall. Alex did awesome plumbing job. Was on time, professional and very affordable. Thanks!



Matthew Cherry
reviews a month ago
Great professional service. Alex came out on a Saturday at short notice and quickly resolved our burst pipe. Would definitely use him again and would highly recommend him and AquaPro for others.



Marianna Jennings
reviews a month ago
Quick. Efficient. Friendly and very reasonably priced. Will definitely use them again.

Nadya Emelianova
reviews 3 months ago
AquaPro Plumbing did a great work! Very efficient, clean and know their stuff, I would highly recommend!!

AquaPro Plumbing

Ben W.
Emergency Plumbing
reviews
Alex was great. Quick, flexible with pricing and options, and did a good job. He also was available at night, which was a huge benefit.
Feb 21, 2019 – Verified



Raza N.
Plumbing Pipe Repair
reviews
Liked his work. Will definitely recommend his services.
Feb 17, 2019 – Verified

Darcy L.
Garbage Disposal Repair
reviews
Will be my go to plumber for sure.
Jan 20, 2019 – Verified

Furkan Q.
Plumbing Drain Repair
reviews
Definitely would recommend!
Dec 11, 2018 – Verified

Furkan Q.
Plumbing Drain Repair
reviews
I could have been better if I have received more than one option to choose from.
Dec 11, 2018 – Verified – Original

Dheepak S.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Excellent job from Alex. He came in the same day I called in and did an excellent task in replacing my sump pump. Very informative, friendly and fair pricing. He provide me the best quality pump in the market. Highly recommend him.
Nov 17, 2019 – Verified

Chirag S.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Alex was very professional and able to get work done very easily. He has all the parts in his truck and if you need anything you don’t need to run to hone depot. I would defiantly recommend Aqua Pro for any pluming related work.
Nov 3, 2018 – Verified

Bo C.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Great work. Fair price.
Oct 20, 2018 – Verified

Jay G.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
They were reasonable, had good quality products and service. Recommend it.
Oct 12, 2018 – Verified

Laurie S.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Alex did a great job! Would recommend
Oct 7, 2018 – Verified

Andrew M.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Came last minute to help with a sudden need to replace our sum pump. They did a great job at a good price.
Oct 6, 2018 – Verified

Matthew B.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Alex quoted the best price for my job. He was 30% less than the other 4 quotes I received. Replacing Sump Pump, Ejector Pump and 5 faucets (1 kitchen sink and 4 bathroom vanity faucets). His plumbing workmanship/craftsmanship is A+ and he’s immaculate. I will recommend him to family & friends as well as hire him for more plumbing work in the very near future.
Oct 1, 2018 – Verified

Mike S.
Plumbing Drain Repair
reviews
Sep 20, 2018 – Verified

Ravi s.
Plumbing Drain Repair
reviews
Came in promptly and did the job. The kitchen sink clog at our home seems to be working fine now. He gave the best price compared to other competitors. Definitely will go with them next time. Thank you
Sep 20, 2018 – Verified

Paul P.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
I hired AquaPro to install a battery backup sump pump after our basement flooded when the power was knocked out. After several eyewatering bids from other companies, AquaPro came back with a quote that almost seemed too good to be true. Alex came out on-time, he was super knowledgeable, and offered a superior product for a lower price and quicker turn-around than everyone else. It was installed quickly and they redid the drainage in the backyard to make sure it wouldn’t freeze in the winter. I would hire him again in a heartbeat and will be recommending AquaPro to anyone else that needs plumbing work done.
Sep 17, 2018 – Verified

Paul P.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Alex was on-time, super knowledgeable, and offered a superior product for a lower price and quicker than almost everyone else. I would hire him again in a heartbeat and will be recommending AquaPro to anyone else that needs plumbing work done.
Sep 17, 2018 – Verified – Original

Mj d.
Toilet Installation or Replacement
reviews
Alex and Luigi were courteous and efficient. Very neat and conscientious. Took time to answer questions. Completed job quickly. Definitely recommend him.
Sep 15, 2018 – Verified

Humaira M.
Toilet Installation or Replacement
reviews
No complaints
Sep 14, 2018 – Verified

Jim P.
Plumbing Drain Repair
reviews
Great work.
Sep 6, 2018 – Verified

S. A.
Toilet Installation or Replacement
reviews
I’m extremely pleased with Alex and Aqua Pro. I’ll definitely call them for future work
Aug 27, 2018 – Verified

Ni s.
Emergency Plumbing
reviews
Came at the right time when I needed the service. This guy knows his business. I would use them again.
Aug 26, 2018 – Verified

D.A. T.
Toilet Installation or Replacement
reviews
Came and installed my toilet tight when they said they would.
Aug 24, 2018 – Verified

Michael R.
Plumbing Pipe Installation or Replacement
reviews
Aug 23, 2018 – Verified

Joyce d.
Shower and Bathtub Repair
reviews
Alex – handled the entire communication from beginning to end. The suggestion of an evening time for the evaluation was perfect. Coming the next day to take on our very old and miserable plumbing was a blessing. The $ quoted reflected the true amount of work… No issues there. Clean up was great! I have nothing to clean up. Finally I was comfortable having Alex in my house working. This is very significant to me. I’ve have asked for a quote on more work.
Aug 18, 2018 – Verified

Mr. S.
Sump Pump Installation or Replacement
reviews
Alex is highly professional and skilled in his craft. We needed a new battery replaced in our back up sump pump and he replaced it with a new and improved maintenance free battery and now it’s running efficiently. We will make sure we keep his information, because good plumbers, who care about their customers are hard to find. Thank you, Alex, for ALL your help in getting our sophisticated Zoellar Aquanot sump pump backup system running again. We are extremely satisfied and forever your customers. Thank you!!! ????
Aug 18, 2018 – Verified

Nadia E.
reviews
Great plumbers to work with! Alex from AquaPro Plumbing was very helpful over the phone,answered all the questions I had. Came out at no charge and provided clear estimate without any hidden fees. Replaced my water heater with the brand I wanted. Left work area spotless. Definitely recommending them!
Aug 12, 2018

AquaPro Plumbing

Jack Vollriede
reviews
On time, polite and did a professional job… completed on time! Thanks Alex
2019-02-07



Joshua Jennings
reviews
Great work. Friendly. Reasonably priced!
2019-02-03

Joshua Jennings
reviews
Quick. Efficient. Friendly. Reasonably priced. Will definitely use them again!
2019-02-03

Joshua Jennings
reviews
Quick. Reasonable. Friendly. Will definitely use them again!!
2019-02-03


Matthew Cherry
reviews
Alex was very responsive even on a Saturday and fixed the burst pipe we had. Very professional and great service! Thanks Alex.
2019-02-02


Michele Fuller
reviews
Alex was very efficient and explained everything he was doing. He was finished in 1/2 HR. There was no mess.
2019-01-23

Mark Schroeder
reviews
2018-11-18


Jim Breeze
reviews
They were on time, provided great service and was able to provide an honest estimate.
2018-09-07

PLUMBING, SEWER & DRAIN

LOCATION

115 Salado Ct
Schaumburg, IL 60195

7AM-10PM – Every day

LEGAL

Licensed. Bonded. Insured.
(Lic # 055-044543)

Copyright © 2019 AquaPro Plumbing, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by anristudio.com

Call Now Button